I started using FRAPS this week and I tell you, it is AWESOME! I’m currently making a Rockin With Rouge in SRB2 ‘part 2’ with Evacuate The Dance Floor as the song (Sarry if you don’t like the song, I already started 😛 ). Fraps seems to record in high quality, and since I don’t make CPMVs anymore, I’ve decided to use Fraps instead of Hypercam. So, yeah, HD FTW.. But anyways, I did a Fraps test and ever since I used it there has been a white bar at the bottom of SRB2. I fixed it though.. On the new Rouge video, I mostly used SRB2 Riders for it. It was supposed to show you Chrispy’s new version of Rouge (for 2.0), but I thought that since I won’t be making a part 3, I should probably do all Rouges found in SRB2. I’m not on Windows at the moment, so I’ll continue it on Friday [probably]…

