Hiya ppl! Today is my birthday, and we celebrated yesterday on T.G.I. Friday’s (hehe yeah). Also, yesterday, I got me a new book (I don’t like to read, but when I’m in the mood and like to read that book, I’ll finish it ASAP). Yesterday was Sunday, so there was a (omg) PUSHING DAISIES reply (hehe told ya I’d scream it’s name). Well, I had a headache and slept early…. So I missed it. But I did watch half of Top Design (2nd Avenue FTW!). Also, when you tune in to 2nd Avenue 12 noon on Sundays, you get to watch old (and uber cool) Ellen episodes!!!

Ok, so I’m still reading my book, actually in the middle of it, but for now, I’m taking a break while listening to this super old ABBA cd my mom has (which is, of course, unopened, until she said she has one and I was waiting to get and listen to it until this one day where we opened these box things with old stuff and found really old music cds and there is where I found the ABBA Gold cd… hehe). Yesterday, before taking a bath my mom and sister locked the door…. ‘course it was obvious they’re fixing some sort of gift. And I was supposed to take a bath. I think I’m going to open it today. Brain commentary: Well, DUH. It’s YOUR birthday, so the gift is obviously yours. I guess…

